Welcome to SuZhou Auto Electronic Control System Co.,Ltd. offical website!

All categories

ABOUT

    -
    Leadership

    ABOUT

    Leadership

    • Categories:ABOUT
    • Time of issue:2020-06-20 00:00:00
    • Views:0
    Description:
    Description:
    Information

    First of all, thank every employee for their hard work, without you, without Aoyesi today and in the future. There is a proverb in China that says "We have met for thousands of years". I believe that our encounter is not accidental, but to witness China's strength in the field of automotive engine electronic control technology.

    Right now, the integrity of the country is facing an important period of innovative transformation. Each of us, Aoyesi, has a responsibility and an obligation to continuously pursue excellence and innovate our products. In China, the market share of local EMS suppliers is only 1%, which is basically monopolized by large international companies. Fortunately, Chinese cars are entering the "new energy era", our foreign competitors have not formed a monopoly on the market, and the technical gap between the two sides is not as obvious as the engine electronic control. It is the responsibility of our company to break the international monopoly and establish our own brand in China to correct the domestic production. We are also confident that we will have a place in the competition with large foreign companies, contribute to the rise of China's independent electronic control technology, and achieve the goal of making 30% market share of domestic automotive electronic control products proposed by "Made in China 2025" by 2025 !

    Of course, on the road to the realization of the "Chinese Dream," there is still a long way to go, and it is by no means within our reach. I hope that more dreamy and aspiring people will join Aoyesi and become a member of Aoyesi. Here, not only your talents are displayed, but also the humanistic care from the Aoyesi family. We believe that harmonious interpersonal relationships and a warm-hearted corporate culture can bring greater progress and motivation to the company, so that every employee who enters Aoyesi can get a long-term and sustainable career!

    Scan the QR code to read on your phone

    Copyright © 2020 SuZhou Auto Electronic Control System Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.

欢迎光临苏州奥易克斯汽车电子有限公司官网!

全部分类
-
领导寄语

关于我们

领导寄语

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2020-06-20 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

首先感谢每一位员工的辛劳付出,没有你们,没有今日以及未来的奥易克斯。在中国有一句谚语“有缘千里来相会”,相信我们的相遇并非偶然,而是为了共同见证中国在汽车发动机电控技术领域的走强。

眼下正直国家面临创新型转型的重要时期,我们每个奥易克斯人都有责任有义务去不断追求卓越、不断创新我们的产品。在中国,本土EMS供应商市场份额仅占1%,基本都被国际大公司垄断了。万幸的是,中国汽车正在进入“新能源时代”,我们国外的竞争对手对市场未形成垄断,且双方的技术差距没有发动机电控那么明显。打破国际垄断,建立我们中国自己的品牌,为国产正名就是我们企业的责任。我们也有信心在和国外大公司的竞争中,占得一席之地,为中国自主电控技术的崛起,为实现《2025中国制造》提出的2025年国产汽车电控产品占据30%市场份额的目标贡献力量!

当然,在实现“中国梦”的道路中,任重道远,绝非一人力所能及。希望有更多的有梦想、有抱负的人加入奥易克斯,成为奥易克斯的一员。在这里,不但你们的才华能力得以施展,还有来自奥易克斯大家庭的人文关怀。我们相信和谐的人际关系以及温暖人心的企业文化,能为公司带来更大的进步和动力,让进入奥易克斯的每一位员工都能获得一份长远的、可持续发展的事业!

扫二维码用手机看

Copyright © 2020苏州奥易克斯汽车电子有限公司 版权所有