Welcome to Jiangsu Auto Electronic Control System Technology Co., Ltd.

All categories

ABOUT

    -
    Company

    ABOUT

    Company

    • Categories:ABOUT
    • Time of issue:2020-06-20 00:00:00
    • Views:0
    Description:
    Description:
    Information

    I. Company profile 

    Jiangsu Auto Electronic Control System Technology Co., Ltd. (AECS for short) is a scientific and technological achievement transformation enterprise of Tsinghua University. It was established in Beijing in 2013 and moved to Nantong in 2018. 

    The main business covers electronic control products of new energy vehicles and traditional electric control products of powered vehicles, with independent intellectual property rights technology, in a leading position in China. AECS has been incubated in Suzhou Automotive Research Institute of Tsinghua University, and has realized large-scale industrialization. The Nantong base has officially started construction in Gangzha North High-tech Zone on March 31, 2018, and is now in production. 

    The main customers of AECS are domestic independent brand vehicle manufacturers, and the products are mainly national sixth automobile engine electronic control products. Main customers include SAIC-GM-Wuling, Dongfeng Liuzhou MOTOR, JAC Automobile, Changan Commercial Vehicle, Chery Commercial Vehicle, Beijing Auto, Changhe Automobile, Dongfeng Commercial Vehicle, SAIC Datong, FAW Jilin, Guangxi Auto Group, Xiamen Golden Long, Xiamen Golden Journey, Jiangsu Jiulong, Huachen Xinyuan, Foton Automobile, Nanjing Kevo, etc.Light commercial vehicle customers about two-thirds, passenger car customers about one-third. 

    At present, AECS has a production base in Nantong, liuzhou and two technical centers in Beijing and Chongqing.  The total number of employees in the company is about 400, including 200 technical management personnel. 

    II. Project technology, products and industry status 

    Electronic control products are the brain of the automobile. With the development of the automobile industry and the popularity of new energy vehicles, the application of electronic products on the automobile will be more and more widely in the future. It is expected to be close to 50% by 2025. 

    International companies such as Bosch (including The Chinese joint venture Shanghai United Electronics), Delphi, Continental, Denso, Hitachi, etc. are suppliers of electronic control products for traditional power and new energy vehicles, accounting for 99% of the domestic market share. The plan of China's automobile road map is to hope that electronic control enterprises of independent brands can occupy 15% of the market share of front assembly in 2025, about 8 billion yuan. 

    Independent brand electronic control enterprises with the national six technology capabilities of the enterprise, including only two oyikes. The products of AECS, whether traditional power control or new energy control products, are in a leading position in China, especially in hybrid electric vehicle control products have reached the level of Bosch or Delphi. 

    New energy vehicles mainly include pure electric vehicles and hybrid electric vehicles. Electric control products of pure electric vehicles are vehicle controller (VCU). Electric control products of hybrid electric vehicles (plug-in hybrid, petrol-electric hybrid, extended range and 48-VOLT weak hybrid and other types) include powertrain electric control system products and vehicle controller. 

    III.Scientific and technological achievements and awards 

    AECS is a technology achievement transformation enterprise of Tsinghua University. The main members of the team have long-term working experience in international large companies. The team has accumulated more than five years of technology in automotive electronics, especially in electric control technology of automotive powertrain, and has applied for more than 40 patents and other intellectual property rights. Currently, there are 12 invention patents, 28 utility models, 6 soft documents, and 13 invention patents under examination. Its subsidiary, Beijing AECS, was identified as zhongguancun high-tech enterprise; Our subsidiary Suzhou Oykes is a national high-tech enterprise, won the third prize of Science and Technology Award of Jiangsu Province in 2020, and was rated as a Private enterprise of Jiangsu Province. In 2019, it undertook the key R&D industrialization project of Suzhou city, and passed the GB/T24001-2016 environmental management system certification and IATF16949:2016 quality management system certification. 

    In 2019 alone, the company won the Best Technical Cooperation Award of Changan Kaicheng, the best Supplier of Wuling Group, the Technology Development Award and Delivery Contribution Award of Dongfeng Liu Automobile, the best Supplier of Dongfeng Development and many other awards. In 2020, it won the advanced supplier of Dongfeng Liuqi and the Collaborative Development Award of Jiangqi Group. Won the third prize of jiangsu Provincial Science and Technology Award in 2020. 

    IV. Company development plan 

    In terms of traditional powered vehicle products, the company will make arrangements in advance for the upcoming national Seventh emission regulations and strive for more customers. 

    In terms of new energy vehicle products, it has established alliances with customers and industry partners, focusing on promoting the industrialization of extended range electric vehicles, plug-in hybrid vehicles and gasoline-electric hybrid vehicles.  At present, we are carrying out more than ten pre-research projects of extended-range, intercalated and oil-mixed, striving for mass production in 2022. 

    Scan the QR code to read on your phone

    Copyright © 2020 Jiangsu Auto Electronic Control System Technology Co. Ltd. All rights reserved

欢迎光临江苏奥易克斯汽车电子科技股份有限公司官网!

全部分类
-
企业介绍

关于我们

企业介绍

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2020-06-20 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

一、公司简介

江苏奥易克斯汽车电子科技股份有限公司(简称奥易克斯)是清华大学科技成果转化企业,2013年成立于北京,2018年迁至南通。

主要业务是新能源汽车电控产品和汽车传统动力电控产品,自主知识产权技术,处于国内领先地位。奥易克斯已经在清华大学苏州汽车研究院完成孵化,并实现了大规模的产业化,南通基地2018年3月31日在港闸市北高新区正式动工,现已投产。

奥易克斯主要客户以国内自主品牌的整车生产企业为主,产品以国六汽车发动机电控产品为主,主要客户包括上汽通用五菱、东风柳汽、江淮汽车、长安商用车、奇瑞商用车、北京汽车、昌河汽车、东风商用车、上汽大通、一汽吉林、广西汽车集团、厦门金龙、厦门金旅、江苏九龙、华晨鑫源、福田汽车、南京开沃等;轻型商用车客户约三分之二,乘用车客户约三分之一。

奥易克斯目前拥有南通生产基地和北京、重庆两个技术中心,员工约400人,其中技术管理人员200人。

二、项目技术与产品,行业地位

电控产品是汽车的大脑,随着汽车行业的发展和新能源汽车的普及,未来汽车上电子产品的应用会越来越广泛,预计到2025年可以接近50%。

汽车传统动力电控和新能源汽车电控产品的供应商以国际大公司,比如博世(含中国合资公司上海联合电子)、德尔福、大陆、电装、日立等,基本占国内市场份额的99%。中国汽车路线图的规划是希望自主品牌的电控企业能够在2025年占据前装市场份额的15%左右,约80亿元。

自主品牌电控企业具备国六技术能力的企业,包括奥易克斯只有两家。而奥易克斯的产品无论传统动力电控还是新能源电控产品均处于国内领先地位,尤其在混合动力汽车电控产品上已经达到了博世或者德尔福的水平。

新能源汽车主要包括纯电动汽车和混合动力汽车,纯电动汽车电控产品是整车控制器(VCU),混合动力汽车(插电混动、油电混动、增程和48伏弱混等几种类型)的电控产品包括动力总成电控系统产品和整车控制器。

三、科技成果及获奖情况

奥易克斯是清华大学科技成果转化企业,团队主要成员均有国际大公司的长期工作经验。团队在汽车电子尤其是汽车动力总成电控技术方面已经进行了五年多的技术积累,累计申请的专利等知识产权超过四十项,目前共有发明专利12项,实用新型28项,软著6项,在审发明专利13项。子公司北京奥易克斯被认定为中关村高新技术企业;子公司苏州奥易克斯是国家高新技术企业,获得2020年江苏省科技奖三等奖,同时被评为江苏省民营企业,于2019年承担苏州市重点研发产业化项目,通过GB/T24001-2016环境管理体系认证和IATF16949:2016质量管理体系认证。

公司仅在2019年就获得了长安凯程的最佳技术合作奖、五菱集团最佳供应商、东风柳汽技术开发奖和交付贡献奖、东风开发最佳供应商等诸多奖项。2020年荣获东风柳汽的先进供应商和江汽集团的协同开发奖。荣获2020年度江苏省科学技术奖三等奖。

四、公司发展规划

在传统动力汽车产品方面,公司会针对即将到来的国七排放法规,提前布局,争取更多的客户。

在新能源汽车产品方面,与客户和业内合作伙伴成立联盟,重点推动增程式电动汽车、插电混动汽车和油电混动汽车的产业化工作。目前正在进行十余个增程式、插混和油混的前期预言项目,争取2022年具备批量生产条件。

扫二维码用手机看

Copyright © 2020江苏奥易克斯汽车电子科技股份有限公司 版权所有